Live blogging 

Intro

I’m a little nervous on completing the live blogging as I am not much of a blogger and have never done live blogging before. I hope I’m able to find  something interesting in the Library today.  Hopefully there will be a lot of people in the library instead of in class.  There might be an event going on either the 5th floor or the lobby if I’m lucky. Hopefully I don’t get too nervous that I forget to do something for the live blogging. Either way, this will be an interesting experience.


 

 

11:50am I think that is enough live blogging for one day. I’m heading back to class to clean up and edit the posts.

11:48am I decide to go back down to the main floor to take a photo of the cafe. I took one earlier but it didn’t turn out the way I wanted to. This time it came out better than before.

Cafe Scribe Logo

 

11:45am

It seems some of my other classmates are also having a difficult time finding something to blog about.

11:39am

I decide to sit down on the 5th floor not sure what else to post about but it feels like this one might be meta since I’m posting about not being able to post. Or maybe it is some sort of irony?

5th floor chairs

 

11:35am

I go back to the classroom think I may have cramed some money in my coat pocket to by something for the bake sale, but find it empty. I forgot I cleaned it out before I left for class today.

11:32 when I try to get on the elevator out come a bunch of students walking out and all looking at there phones. Beside today, I don’t think I have ever done that before.

 

11:30am

When I leave the main lobby I run into a bake sale going on near the entrance. To bad I don’t have any money on me.

 

11:29am I decide to leave the main floor, there is nothing much going on

11:27am

I just saw another classmate go by, I assume she was also live blogging too since she was typing on her phone and trying to walk, or she could have just been texting.

 

11:22am 

I might have picked a boring day to do live blogging. I walked into the main lobby and it is pretty empty. The only noise is sometimes coming from the cafe. The only interesting thing I saw was one of my professors, professor kandalaft sitting down for coffee.  I’ll sit at the caffe to see if anything happens.

Bad photo of the cafe

 

 

11:19am

Walked out of the classroom and I have no idea were to go. It’s quiet in the hallway with a few people wipe ring to each other.  A few students are studying or doing there work.  Walking by creates enough noise to catch there attention.  I decide to go to the lobby.

Leave a comment